Search

C O N T A C T

HOTELS
View February 27-28
View February 28 - March 3
View March 3 - 4
View March 4 - 8
TIME CHANGE
  • Eastern Standard Time
    • +7 Hours
    • 11:00PM in New York = 6:00AM in Israel

  • Central Standard Time
    • +8 Hours
    • 10:00PM in Dallas = 6:00AM in Israel

  • Mountain Standard Time
    • +9 Hours
    • 9:00PM in Denver = 6:00AM in Israel

  • Pacific Standard Time
    • +10 Hours
    • 8:00PM in Los Angeles = 6:00AM in Israel

TRAVEL CONCIEREGE INFORMATION
  • In Israel
    • Tatiana Gourevich
    • (011) 972-52-682-9737 (mobile)

  • In the United States
    • Morning Star Tours (972) 690-0092 (office)
    • After Hours (469) 416-8697 (mobile)